Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Jaques

Kim Jaques

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jaques
"I recently decided to switch insurance companies from a company I had been with almost 30 years! There was only one agent in the entire OKC area I would even consider, so I called his office…Austin Cory, State Farm Insurance! Working with Willam was so easy, he literally took care of every need and made sure I had the exact…or better….coverage than my previous agent/company! I’m so glad I made that call to Austin Cory’s office! Great team to work with! If you’re thinking about changing insurance, I HIGHLY recommend William!"
Profile photo of Colin Salyer

Colin Salyer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Salyer
"Kalene always helps us quickly! She is always available to change our policies around to fit our current needs! Kalene has my loyalty forever!"
Profile photo of Rich Kasabula

Rich Kasabula

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Kasabula
"As soon as we walked in the door a State Farm representative greeted my wife and I. The quoting process was personal and efficient. As we were leaving the owner, Austin Cory of the Chandler State Farm agency spent 30 minutes with us. We decided to change our insurance agency after being with them for 33 years and moving our business to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ashley Fuqua

Ashley Fuqua

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fuqua
"William was very helpful ended up saving us on both our home and auto. The whole process was quick and super easy."
Profile photo of Richard Keefover

Richard Keefover

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Keefover
"William Jauregi more than exceeded our expectations. Saved me a bundle on car insurance and home too! You won't be sorry if he's your insurance agent. Richard Keefover"
Profile photo of Terry Cobb

Terry Cobb

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Cobb
"William was very helpful I am very happy to have switched he was able to save me money on my home owners insurance he is very easy to work with I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you William for all your help."
Profile photo of Rachel O'Neill

Rachel O'Neill

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel O'Neill
"Kalene was always available to answer any questions I had and was very knowledgeable and friendly. She made changing my insurance providers to be a stress free experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Allison Alderman

Allison Alderman

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Alderman
"Kalene has been so wonderful to work with! We love her work ethic and all the help she has offered us!"
Profile photo of Steven Palermo

Steven Palermo

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Palermo
"William was fantastic! He patiently explained the different insurance policies to us and made sure we understood everything before making a decision for our home and auto insurance. He is very knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Gaines

Cheryl Gaines

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Gaines
"I have had the best insurance agency ever in my 54 years I have been very pleased with the staff and I have always had immediate response to anything I have ever had a question about or needed kaleen even responds to my email on weekends or after the office is closed I have never had a better insurance company and I highly recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Phyllis Sharp

Phyllis Sharp

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Sharp
"Austin Cory's office and whole team are great. Murray is always there with a smile and answers to any of my many questions. Austin is community supportive, company minded and an asset to our area. Please give them a call, he has helped us out personally and on a commercial level!"
Profile photo of Brucie Laquet

Brucie Laquet

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brucie Laquet
"Kaleene at Austin Corey went above and beyond and she came to my house to pick me up and take me to get a rental! Thanks girl you’re the best!!"
Profile photo of Steven Patterson

Steven Patterson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Patterson
"I recently got a life insurance policy here. Kalene was very helpful and very friendly. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of rachel wallace

rachel wallace

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel wallace
"The account manager William Jauregui helped me, very fast very helpful."
Profile photo of Julia Palacios

Julia Palacios

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Palacios
"William was extremely friendly and thoroughly explained all my policies. He was very patient and helpful with all questions I had. Great experience!"
Profile photo of kelsey Shea

kelsey Shea

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelsey Shea
"William is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. 5-Star!"
Profile photo of bab dab

bab dab

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bab dab
"No games, very helpful and courteous. Mommas raised em boys right!"
Profile photo of Baren Reynolds

Baren Reynolds

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baren Reynolds
"Awesome group of people that work here!! Austin is THE BEST agent and it does not feel like a business but a family that takes care of business! They truly care and I’ve seen and heard it time and time again. Kalene squared me away with a life policy and helped me make the best decision for me and my family! Kalene was THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Andrew Grigg

Andrew Grigg

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Grigg
"Brandon was extremely helpful and made the experience easy and fast"
Profile photo of Chad Mcclain

Chad Mcclain

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Mcclain
"Austin and his crew have consistently gone above and beyond for our family for many years. We live in Edmond (not chandler) and honestly, he will be my agent for life. Such a great advocate to have on your side! Best agent I’ve ever had insuring our family’s assets 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Susan Groundz

Susan Groundz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Groundz
"Fantastic experience! You can actually talk to a real person right here in our home state. Pleased so far."
Profile photo of Joseph Torres

Joseph Torres

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Torres
"Best, most helpful and kind people. Kalene always helps when I have an issue and made getting a new life policy easy and hassle free! If you need a policy she’s your girl!"
Profile photo of Calysta Phillips

Calysta Phillips

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calysta Phillips
"Best insurance company around!!! Murray is so helpful in getting the right coverage for me!! The people in the office are so kind and caring!"
Profile photo of Sidney Powers

Sidney Powers

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Powers
"Ask for Murray, he will take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Palermo

Melissa Palermo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Palermo
"William was an excellent help with explaining different coverages and the process to move forward! I look forward to continuing to work with him! Great knowledge! Thank you William!"