Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Cory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Cory

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jennifer johnson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"After my insurance wanted to charge me double to add a second vehicle to my policy, I came here to STATE FARM and they helped me out to the fullest. Not only am I now paying less for my Insurance, but I carry the same policy as I had with my previous Insurance company. And way happier with there service to. Thank you STATE FARM!!!"

Cameron Denwalt

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informing keeping you up to date on what needs done and what needs signed, they make sense unlike other companies, I have never ever had a better insurance company Austin Cory State Farm in chandler OK, better than any other company and I will continue to be here till I’m not here anymore! Absolutely the best insurance company, amazing prices on insurance, 150% recommended! 🙏😊"

Quailene Shmadams

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin and his team go above and beyond to service our county and surrounding areas. His agency has become a staple to our community and I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for an at home feel in their insurance company."

Connor Mendoza

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin is the best! Very knowledgeable about his product and answered all my questions. Would recommend!!"

Tracy Salyer

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched back to State Farm after being quoted great coverage at a more affordable price! We are very pleased with the friendly, quick service as well as the quick response to any of my questions!"

nightmare wolf

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a great local agent for our family. Supports local sports and businesses."

Mary Risenhoover

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole crew was so kind and friendly even to our rambunctious 5 year old who just wants to talk to EVERYONE he meets and show off his “skills”. They treated us like family and made us feel very welcome."

Annette Barnett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is a great agent ! Always friendly 😃"

Robert Freeman

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good, friendly people."

Julie Jewels

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice folks !"

LORI INMAN

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Jan McMahon

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest and friendly!"

Lindle Flatt

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys. Super nice. Very professional"

April D.C.G. Mendenhall

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met him at the hot balloon festival really awesome guy!!"

Marixendra Alvarez

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys!!! Great service!!"

Melissa Mote-Randolph

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, cheap insurance!!"

April Hamlett

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. And patient."

Belinda VanBuskirk

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The guys were amazing. Very friendly!!! Hop on by and visit with them for your insurance. 5 star"

Tammy Couch

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice folks"

justin paris

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice polite folks, very personable"

Brandon Austin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"What fantastic customer personal relations! Smiles all around, respectful, and quick to answer questions! 5 stars for sure"

Tonya “Tayana” Mangrum

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Austin for about 5 years now. I would recommend him to anyone. He’s always available for my questions and can answer them honestly. He’s not just an agent that is tryin to take your money he’s actually an agent that cares about his clients. Best insurance agent I’ve met by far."

Gail Ringwald

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Kylie Martin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm for YEARS! State Farm is very helpful and knowledgeable."

deanna harlow

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and loved they talked to my daughter and grand daughter at the booth at the shawnee balloon festival"