Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Groundz

Susan Groundz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Groundz
"Fantastic experience! You can actually talk to a real person right here in our home state. Pleased so far."
Profile photo of Joseph Torres

Joseph Torres

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Torres
"Best, most helpful and kind people. Kalene always helps when I have an issue and made getting a new life policy easy and hassle free! If you need a policy she’s your girl!"
Profile photo of Colin Salyer

Colin Salyer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Salyer
"Kalene has been helping us through a claim on our roof! Her assistant made us decided to have her quote us life insurance! Grateful to have State Farm protecting us!"
Profile photo of Calysta Phillips

Calysta Phillips

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calysta Phillips
"Best insurance company around!!! Murray is so helpful in getting the right coverage for me!! The people in the office are so kind and caring!"
Profile photo of Sidney Powers

Sidney Powers

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Powers
"Ask for Murray, he will take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Palermo

Melissa Palermo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Palermo
"William was an excellent help with explaining different coverages and the process to move forward! I look forward to continuing to work with him! Great knowledge! Thank you William!"
Profile photo of Krystal Ruth

Krystal Ruth

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Ruth
"I had a lot to deal with. Murray stayed with me, updating, changing information and dealing with 3 different policy adds at once until it was done. Always patient and with a smile."
Profile photo of Amber P

Amber P

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber P
"Murray Powers is really helpful and dedicated to making the customer experience great."
Profile photo of Dailyn Hiddleston

Dailyn Hiddleston

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dailyn Hiddleston
"Love having insurance thru austin corey! Kalene Adams helped me today and she was amazing! the best ive ever dealt with :) highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jesse Edwards

Jesse Edwards

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Edwards
"Had two different experiences with some guys at this office. William and Brandon have been great to work with, both have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Zachary Konieczny

Zachary Konieczny

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Konieczny
"Brandon got me and my wife signed up for a life insurance policy. Made the whole process easy and simple."
Profile photo of count dooku

count dooku

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by count dooku
"Murray was a great help explaining my coverage and proposing several different ways to save on my bill. Thanks Austin Cory State Farm!"
Profile photo of Noah_ J17

Noah_ J17

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah_ J17
"Murray was extremely helpful explaining my policy. Definitely a great experience!"
Profile photo of Simon Devlin

Simon Devlin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Devlin
"Thanks @MurrayPowers for the awesome service!!"
Profile photo of Linda Pryor

Linda Pryor

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Pryor
"Austin is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful plus he was able to get me better insurance than my previous company for a lot less! It has been a great pleasure dealing with him. Additionally, I’ve been talking to William at Austin Cory and he has been extremely helpful and incredibly persistent in helping me solve a very sticky problem. I am very grateful! Great agent."
Profile photo of Lily Adams

Lily Adams

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Adams
"Austin Cory State Farm is 10/10, Kalene was so helpful and informative about my coverages. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Murray Powers

Murray Powers

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murray Powers
"Great friendly crew, helpful information and great coverage. Love those guys!"
Profile photo of Tom J

Tom J

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom J
"Called to get a quote, and William was very professional and helpful. He answered every question I threw at him, and approached every option with an honest, straight forward attitude. Thank you, William!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Rausch

Sheryl Rausch

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Rausch
"Austin and his team helped me with my auto insurance! They are responsive and professional. I truly felt like they wanted to help me and make sure my insurance needs were taken care of."
Profile photo of Samuel Smith

Samuel Smith

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Smith
"A couple months ago Austin & Kalene wrote four rental property policies for me when I purchased them as new properties. They were so great and easy to work with that I moved all my auto, other personal lines, and all my other rental properies. Austin Cory, Kalene, and the rest of the gang are the BEST!!! Oh, and the rates were good to!"
Profile photo of Shelby Hester

Shelby Hester

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Hester
"Outstanding service! I had an exceptional experience with this insurance agency. They were incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and helped me find the perfect insurance coverage tailored to my needs. The staff was friendly and professional, making the entire process smooth and hassle-free. I felt valued as a customer, and their prompt responses to my queries truly set them apart. I highly recommend Austin Cory - State Farm Insurance for anyone seeking reliable and personalized insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Kim Hobill

Kim Hobill

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hobill
"Just transitioned our house and our “fleet” of automobiles to State Farm and it couldn’t have been easier. We even presented them with an unusual vehicle and not only did they get it covered, they saved us money! More coverage, less money across the board! Austin and his staff are super friendly and were extremely helpful in deciding what coverage was the best for us. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooke

Brooke

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke
"Kalene spent many days on the phone and through email with us to get the exact policy we needed. We really appreciated all of her time and effort in explaining all of our questions. Kalene was able to save us money on both our home and auto policies. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Davis

Cheryl Davis

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Davis
"This agent is very easy to work with. Austin and his entire staff are knowledgeable and very responsive. State Farm is a great insurance company. Glad I have a local agent that is good to work with."
Profile photo of Gustavo Flores

Gustavo Flores

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Flores
"Soooo kind and helpfull! Great experience everytime."