Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Cory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Cory

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (184 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tracy Salyer

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched back to State Farm after being quoted great coverage at a more affordable price! We are very pleased with the friendly, quick service as well as the quick response to any of my questions!"

nightmare wolf

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a great local agent for our family. Supports local sports and businesses."

Mary Risenhoover

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole crew was so kind and friendly even to our rambunctious 5 year old who just wants to talk to EVERYONE he meets and show off his “skills”. They treated us like family and made us feel very welcome."

Annette Barnett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is a great agent ! Always friendly 😃"

Robert Freeman

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good, friendly people."

Julie Jewels

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice folks !"

LORI INMAN

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Jan McMahon

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest and friendly!"

Lindle Flatt

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys. Super nice. Very professional"

April D.C.G. Mendenhall

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met him at the hot balloon festival really awesome guy!!"

Marixendra Alvarez

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys!!! Great service!!"

Melissa Mote-Randolph

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, cheap insurance!!"

April Hamlett

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. And patient."

Belinda VanBuskirk

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The guys were amazing. Very friendly!!! Hop on by and visit with them for your insurance. 5 star"

Tammy Couch

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice folks"

justin paris

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice polite folks, very personable"

Brandon Austin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"What fantastic customer personal relations! Smiles all around, respectful, and quick to answer questions! 5 stars for sure"

Tonya “Tayana” Mangrum

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Austin for about 5 years now. I would recommend him to anyone. He’s always available for my questions and can answer them honestly. He’s not just an agent that is tryin to take your money he’s actually an agent that cares about his clients. Best insurance agent I’ve met by far."

Gail Ringwald

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Kylie Martin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm for YEARS! State Farm is very helpful and knowledgeable."

deanna harlow

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and loved they talked to my daughter and grand daughter at the booth at the shawnee balloon festival"

Kristen Linebarger

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best customer service hands down. Overall super friendly and nice!"

Mechell Westberry

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"There great to be with"

Parthena Nelson

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and helpful folks"

Ryan Kromer

August 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent"